Discovering your why

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 2

Why do I want to live the freedom lifestyle?

Living a freedom lifestyle where you have a lot of time and money to do what you enjoy is very important. This can help energize you and keep your soul fulfilled. It can give everyone an abundant life that helps them live a life aligned with their soul mission and purpose while making a positive impact.

I have realized that sitting at a desk from 9-5 doing the same repeated tasks everyday can drain my energy and become very boring. Honestly most of us do this for the money and because they think it’s the only way to make money. Most of us live life without a mission or knowing what honestly fulfills our soul. Yes this is a limited thinking mindset. This is how most of our society thinks. It is a very limited mindset to be honest. This is how I thought too and went to a job I didn’t enjoy doing for the money and it didn’t end well. Sitting at a desk from 9-5 doing repetitive tasks for the money and not because you really honestly enjoy it or because it fulfills your soul is not making a positive impact.

Life is supposed to be fun, as I have learned. Then there needs to be a balance between time and money. As I have learned, prioritizing your enjoyment is how to live a fun life that fulfills your soul.

When I heard of the freedom lifestyle I thought it’s an amazing way of living. If they can do it, I can do it too. So i’m glad someone has accomplished it. Having enough time and money to do what you enjoy doing aligned with your soul purpose and what really honestly fulfills your soul while making a positive impact in the world. A freedom business is the solution.

I want to live a life where 90% of our time and energy isn’t required to be traded for money doing something that doesn’t really fulfill your soul.

I really would of liked to be able to discover what really fulfills my soul aligned with my soul purpose at a young age so that I can have a clear mission for my life and live a life that I honestly enjoy, instead of going right into college and choosing what you think you might be interested in doing or what you think you might enjoy doing and thinking that your self worth comes from a degree (which is not true).

I lived my life without having a clear mission and knowing what honestly fulfills my soul. There are a lot of us who live life like this. I really didn’t think of it as a priority. I made choices based on what I think i might enjoy and really didn’t enjoy it. This has lead me to a life that I don’t enjoy.

I would honestly rather have gone to a meditation retreat or do an activity or take an online course that helps me find what I am am really interested in doing with my life that is aligned with my soul purpose and fulfills my soul while making a positive impact. This is what I think our society needs to do before going to college without questioning your life mission what honestly fulfills your soul.

Asking yourself and being honest: Is doing this or going there really going to fulfill my soul and help me enjoy life? Asking questions and following your intuition to help you live an abundant life that you enjoy and having a positive mindset is really important. Trusting yourself with the choices you make. Choices that honestly fulfills your soul. Instead of making choices based on what others want for you or think you should do with your life.

Being clear on your mission in life and what really honestly fulfills your soul at a young age is a blessing! This is what I wish happened for myself at a young age and I want that for everyone. Also, to trust themselves by listening to their intuition and making choices on what fulfills their soul at a young age is a blessing!

Feeling proud about what you have accomplished in life and knowing that you accomplished it because you listened to your intuition when making choices and believed in yourself to live a life that honestly fulfills your soul is a blessing!

A freedom business can really help keep you feeling energized and fulfilled by doing what you enjoy aligned with your soul purpose and mission.

I choose to live the freedom lifestyle because it helps me live a life aligned with my soul mission and helps keep my soul fulfilled. This is being honest with yourself and gives you a life that you can live aligned with your soul purpose and fulfillment.

How to make a positive impact in the world while living this lifestyle?

Everyone is capable of making a positive impact. By doing random acts of kindness, you are making a positive impact. They can start a non profit organization that they are interested in. They can choose charities they support and donate money frequently to help make a positive impact. Maybe check the non profit’s events and volunteer if you feel inspired to. Help to promote a non profit you support by sharing them to those who support you online.  Ask yourself “How can I make a positive impact?” and wait for an answer that can help you make a positive impact.

 

 

Leave a Reply

