Finding your tribe

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 6

I have already found two people who’s living the life I would like to live. They are Amanda and Natalie.

Amanda gets to talk, see and hear spirits and spirit guides daily. She also helps others strengthen their psychic gifts, overcome their fears, and build freedom businesses for amazing lives. She enjoys speaking about the paranormal and spirits and I am also interested in this topic.

Q: What do you enjoy most about being able to hear messages from the spirit realm?

Natalie believes in prioritizing freedom as a lifestyle and wants to give the gift of freedom to everyone. Being able to enjoy your life while being abundant and doing what fulfills your soul by getting clear on your mission can lead you to a life that you honestly enjoy. Being honest with yourself by creating a perfect day and painted picture while having a lot of free time with a freedom business that supports your lifestyle can help you have an amazing journey.

Q: What did you enjoy most in your journey to a freedom lifestyle?

I have joined Facebook groups and am in a membership that support what I want to do in my life. I also take courses that I find valuable and I attend couching calls to help me strengthen my intuitive abilities. I am surrounded by those who support me and help me to succeed.

Leave a Reply

