Choosing your adventure

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 8

Today I went shopping at the mall! I bought a shirt at victoria’s secret pink store. This is something that I have been wanting to do. I have many more adventures that I want to do. Adventures to me are activities that you enjoy doing and are interested in doing. I like to keep a bucket list on all of the adventures that I am interested in doing. I know that theres a lot of time for me to do these adventures. These adventures can be part of my new lifestyle by adding a weekly adventure to my daily planner.

Leave a Reply

